V&E logo
 
Print Page Home > Practices > Environmental > Climate Change > Practice Contacts                                                               

Practice Contacts

This is our contact list for Climate Change.

To learn more about our lawyers, please click on a name to obtain a biographical profile.

Primary Practice Contacts

Eric Grotenegroten@velaw.comAustinTel  +1.512.542.8709
Partner  Fax  +1.512.236.3272

Larry W. Nettleslnettles@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4586
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5538

Margaret E. Pelosompeloso@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6774
Associate  Fax  +1.202.879.8874


All Practice Contacts



James L. Cuclisjcuclis@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.3415
Partner Hong Kong Fax  +1.713.615.5526

Paul C. Deemerpdeemer@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6070
Partner Beijing Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Katy M. Gottsponerkgottsponer@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6633
Partner  Fax  +1.202.879.8933

George C. Hopkinsghopkins@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6641
Partner  Fax  +1.202.879.8841

Gary M. Kotaragkotara@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.3435
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5828

L. Price Manfordpmanford@velaw.comNew YorkTel  +1.212.237.0256
Partner  Fax  +1.917.849.5364

Alexander Msimangamsimang@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6022
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Larry W. Nettleslnettles@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4586
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5538

Rob Pattersonrpatterson@velaw.comAbu DhabiTel  +971.2.412.0704
Partner Moscow Fax  +971.2.635.4790

Mark R. Spradlingmspradling@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2828
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5545

Christopher B. Strongcstrong@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6024
Partner Abu Dhabi Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

James H. Tipton, Jr.rtipton@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4506
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5553

Xiao Yongxyong@velaw.comHong KongTel  +852.3658.6423
Partner Beijing Fax  +852.3658.6401

Debra J. Duncandduncan@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6635
Counsel  Fax  +1.202.879.8835

Larry J. Pechaceklpechacek@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2004
Counsel  Fax  +1.713.615.5835

Becky Hollis Diffenbdiffen@velaw.comAustinTel  +1.512.542.8737
Associate  Fax  +1.512.236.3382

Margaret E. Pelosompeloso@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6774
Associate  Fax  +1.202.879.8874

Natalie Perkinnperkin@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6048
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Jay  Rothrockjrothrock@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6725
Associate  Fax  +1.202.879.8995






Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

<< Back to Top

Site Map    Contact Us    Extranet    Disclaimer & Legal Notice     ©1999- Vinson & Elkins LLP