V&E logo
 
Print Page Home > Practices > International > London/Europe > Practice Contacts                                                               

Practice Contacts

This is our contact list for London/Europe.

To learn more about our lawyers, please click on a name to obtain a biographical profile.

Primary Practice Contacts

Nabil L. Khodadadnkhodadad@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6057
Partner  Cell  +44.780.817.6087
Fax  +44.20.7785.9148

Natalya V. Morozovanmorozova@velaw.comMoscowTel  +7.495.544.5800
Partner  Fax  +7.495.544.5801

Alexander Msimangamsimang@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6022
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001


All Practice Contacts



Mark Beeleymbeeley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6046
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

George Burngburn@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6055
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Mark Cokermcoker@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6012
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Robert Dixonrdixon@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6026
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Jenny Doakjdoak@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6086
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Jeffrey E. Eldredgejeldredge@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6013
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

François Feuillatffeuillat@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6015
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Nick Henchienhenchie@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6087
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Nabil L. Khodadadnkhodadad@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6057
Partner  Cell  +44.780.817.6087
Fax  +44.20.7785.9148

James Lloyd Loftisjloftis@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1024
Partner London Fax  +1.713.615.5143

Natalya V. Morozovanmorozova@velaw.comMoscowTel  +7.495.544.5800
Partner  Fax  +7.495.544.5801

Alexander Msimangamsimang@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6022
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Andrew Nealonanealon@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6025
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7197.8195

Rob Pattersonrpatterson@velaw.comMoscowTel  +7.495.544.5800
Partner  Fax  +7.495.544.5801

Christopher B. Strongcstrong@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6024
Partner Abu Dhabi Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Michael Thompsonmthompson@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6065
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Kimberley Woodkwood@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6096
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

L. Keith Hugheskhughes@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6044
Of Counsel  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Georgina Barlowgbarlow@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6052
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Sophia Burtonsburton@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6018
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Anna Chardachard@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6029
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Phil Colettopcoletto@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6184
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Nicholas Connellnconnell@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6174
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Jessica Culljcull@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6042
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Lauren Daviesldavies@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6023
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Emilie Hawkerehawker@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6079
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Brad Hillsonbhillson@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6019
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Justine Moxhamjmoxham@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6176
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Natalie Perkinnperkin@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6048
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Richard Semplersemple@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6049
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Alexander Sladeaslade@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6050
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Scott Anthony Stieglersstiegler@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6017
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Sarah Stockleysstockley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6016
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Alistair Wishartawishart@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6033
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Louise Woodslwoods@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6045
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

John G. Zadkovichjzadkovich@velaw.comHong KongTel  +852.3658.6416
Associate  Fax  +852.3658.6401






Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

<< Back to Top

Site Map    Contact Us    Extranet    Disclaimer & Legal Notice     ©1999- Vinson & Elkins LLP