V&E logo
 
Print Page Home > Practices > Litigation > Energy/Oil and Gas Litigation > Practice Contacts                                                               

Practice Contacts

This is our contact list for Energy/Oil and Gas Litigation.

To learn more about our lawyers, please click on a name to obtain a biographical profile.

Primary Practice Contacts

Guy Stanford Lipeglipe@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1109
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5607

James Daniel Thompsonjthompson@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4502
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5765


All Practice Contacts



Richard L. Adamsradams@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7725
Partner  Fax  +1.214.999.7725

Mark Beeleymbeeley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6046
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Manuel G. Berrelezmberrelez@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7709
Partner  Fax  +1.214.999.7709

George Burngburn@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6055
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Phillip Bruce Dye, Jr.pdye@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2048
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5766

Kevin A. Gaynorkgaynor@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6688
Partner  Fax  +1.202.879.8888

Jeffrey S. Johnstonjjohnston@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2198
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5920

Guy Stanford Lipeglipe@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1109
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5607

James Lloyd Loftisjloftis@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1024
Partner London Fax  +1.713.615.5143

D. Ferguson McNiel, IIIfmcniel@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.3882
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5493

Jason M. Powersjpowers@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2522
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5809

Mark C. Rodriguezmrodriguez@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.3288
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5314

Gwendolyn Johnson Samoragsamora@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2942
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5214

Matthew R. Stammelmstammel@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7776
Partner  Fax  +1.214.999.7776

Walter B. Stuartwstuart@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1086
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5018

Charles D. Tetraultctetrault@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6551
Partner  Fax  +1.202.639.6604

Clifford Thaucthau@velaw.comNew YorkTel  +1.212.237.0012
Partner  Fax  +1.917.849.5321

James Daniel Thompson, IIIjthompson@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4502
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5765

Marie R. Yeatesmyeates@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4576
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5544

Tirzah S. Lollartlollar@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6670
Counsel  Fax  +1.202.879.8960

Georgina Barlowgbarlow@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6052
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Adrian Ewing Barrusabarrus@velaw.comHong KongTel  +852.3658.6420
Associate  Fax  +852.3658.6401

Elizabeth C. Brandonebrandon@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7929
Associate  Fax  +1.214.999.7929

Suzanne E. Clevengersclevenger@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2478
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5734

Andrew E. Jacksonajackson@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7885
Associate  Fax  +1.214.999.7885

Michael T. Murphymmurphy@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2276
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5036

Nicholas Nathaniel Shumnshum@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2109
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5028

Alexander Sladeaslade@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6050
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Sarah Stockleysstockley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6016
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Louise Woodslwoods@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6045
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001






Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

<< Back to Top

Site Map    Contact Us    Extranet    Disclaimer & Legal Notice     ©1999- Vinson & Elkins LLP