V&E logo
 
Print Page Home > Practices > International > Dispute Resolution - International > Practice Contacts                                                               

Practice Contacts

This is our contact list for Dispute Resolution - International.

To learn more about our lawyers, please click on a name to obtain a biographical profile.

Primary Practice Contacts

Alden L. Atkinsaatkins@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6613
Partner  Fax  +1.202.879.8813

Mark Beeleymbeeley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6046
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Phillip Bruce Dyepdye@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2048
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5766

Nick Henchienhenchie@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6087
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Guy Stanford Lipeglipe@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1109
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5607

James Lloyd Loftisjloftis@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1024
Partner London Fax  +1.713.615.5143

Karl S. Sternkstern@velaw.com HoustonTel  +1.713.758.3828
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5603

Walter B. Stuartwstuart@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1086
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5018

James Daniel Thompsonjthompson@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4502
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5765

Christopher J. Walkercjwalker@velaw.comHong KongTel  +852.3658.6421
Partner London Fax  +852.3658.6401

Adrianne L. Goinsagoins@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6533
Counsel  Fax  +1.202.879.8833


All Practice Contacts



Mark Beeleymbeeley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6046
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

George Burngburn@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6055
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Phillip Bruce Dye, Jr.pdye@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2048
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5766

Kevin A. Gaynorkgaynor@velaw.comWashingtonTel  +1.202.639.6688
Partner  Fax  +1.202.879.8888

Nick Henchienhenchie@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6087
Partner  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Guy Stanford Lipeglipe@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1109
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5607

Karl S. Sternkstern@velaw.com HoustonTel  +1.713.758.3828
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5603

Walter B. Stuartwstuart@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.1086
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5018

James Daniel Thompson, IIIjthompson@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4502
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5765

Christopher J. Walkercjwalker@velaw.comHong KongTel  +852.3658.6421
Partner London Fax  +852.3658.6401

Georgina Barlowgbarlow@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6052
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Sophia Burtonsburton@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6018
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Justine Moxhamjmoxham@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6176
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Alexander Sladeaslade@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6050
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Sarah Stockleysstockley@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6016
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001

Louise Woodslwoods@velaw.comLondonTel  +44.20.7065.6045
Associate  Fax  +44.20.7065.6001






Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

<< Back to Top

Site Map    Contact Us    Extranet    Disclaimer & Legal Notice     ©1999- Vinson & Elkins LLP