V&E logo
 
Home > Lawyers > Search Results

Search Results

You searched for: state
Your search resulted in 15 matching records.

Lawyers


Thomas Crichton IVtcrichton@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7984
Partner  Fax  +1.214.999.7984

Phillip Bruce Dye, Jr.pdye@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2048
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5766

George Robertson Murphygrmurphy@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2693
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5433

Craig W. Murraycmurray@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2008
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5383

Caroline Blitzer Phillipscphillips@velaw.comNew YorkTel  +1.212.237.0251
Partner  Fax  +1.917.849.5317

Marie R. Yeatesmyeates@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.4576
Partner  Fax  +1.713.615.5544

L. Prentiss Cutshawpcutshaw@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7826
Associate  Fax  +1.214.999.7826

Laura Wilhite Giesekelgieseke@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2053
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5006

Katherine Drell Grisselkgrissel@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7956
Associate  Fax  +1.214.999.7956

Jessica M. Lewisjlewis@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2143
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5210

Stacy M. Nealsneal@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2243
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5126

Brock Skelleybskelley@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.3289
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5095

Victoria Welchvwelch@velaw.comDallasTel  +1.214.220.7932
Associate  Fax  +1.214.999.7932

Raleigh Joseph Wolferwolfe@velaw.comHoustonTel  +1.713.758.2237
Associate  Fax  +1.713.615.5570

<< Back to Top

Site Map    Contact Us    Extranet    Disclaimer & Legal Notice     ©1999- Vinson & Elkins LLP
Print Page

Search Lawyers By Last Name