X

Reset Password

Username:

Change Password

Old Password:
New Password:
We have completed your request.

Tax Reform Webcast

Monday, November 6 & Tuesday, November 7, 2017 | Webcast


Join V&E tax lawyers as they discuss implications of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act introduced on November 2, 2017, by House Ways and Means Committee Chairman, Kevin Brady (R-TX). You will receive webcast instructions after you register.

The following sessions are available:

Implications of the Tax Reform Bill for Energy Companies
Monday, November 6, 2017 | 10:00 a.m. CT; 11:00 a.m. ET
Led by V&E partner Todd Way

    International Provisions of the Tax Reform Bill for Multinationals
    Monday, November 6, 2017 | 2:00 p.m. CT; 3:00 p.m. ET
    Led by V&E partner Natan Leyva 
    Additional Resource: 

    Implications of the Tax Reform Bill for Private Equity
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 | 2:00 p.m. CT; 3:00 p.m. ET
    Led by V&E partner John Lynch and David Peck

    Additional Resource: Tax Cuts and Jobs Act